“Dancing with the South Florida Stars “ Returns April 25

Written by Richard Hack

Wirld.com announces “Dancing with the South Florida Stars,” Season 6, an annual fundraiser to support The Wirld Foundation.org (formally The Brian Neal Fitness and Health Foundation) is taking place on Monday, April 25, 2016. The tradition lives on as the LGBT community comes together for a great cause. The “who’s who” of our community, including business superstars, local leaders and South Florida entertainers will be on stage in the Epic Theatre at The Manor Complex, located at 2345 Wilton Drive in Wilton Manors.

The current line-up of talent represents Boardwalk Bar (Champagne Bordeaux and Jason Allaman), Progress Bar (Albert Pierantoni and Louis Mendez), Rumors Bar (Mia Patryk and Kaio Nigro), Unite (Phillip Marshall and Rolly Villaverde), Hunters Bar (John Howe-Herrera and Natasha Ribas) Fast Printz (Alandra Matthews and Victor Flores), Wolfe Real Estate (Bob Young and Deja Devonier), World AIDS Museum (Ed Sparan and Ron Cox), plus Club One Athletics (Chase Brendle and Rianna Petrone).

Celebrity judges are Gary Santis, Elaine Lancaster, Dean Trantalis, Bill Cleaver and Troy Quast.

Photographer Pompano Bill will receive the Making a Difference Award, while Styk bassist Chuck Panozzo will receive the Game Changer Icon Award.

Each celebrity team will contribute $500.00 by filling a ten-seat table. Every penny of the tax-deductible donation will go to the Wirld Foundation.org.

Additional VIP tickets are available at $40 each for a special 4 top-table seating on the nightclub floor and fans and admirers of the celebrity contestants can also purchase $10 general admission tickets to gain access to a prime balcony viewing spot!

An opening cocktail reception, red carpet walk and silent auction will kick off the event from 6:30-8:00 pm. This years event will be hosted by event producer Tiffany Arieagus along with Bobby Blair and Shawn Palacious.

For event sponsorship opportunities, contact Shawn Palacious at 786-317-7977 or email to: [email protected]